I'm often asked for advice on how to achieve flawless natural looking skin,
and here is a  beauty editorial I worked on, for VANIDAD  that could be a good 
example for it.

vanidad_7-1

With the lighting so soft and beautiful, I kept the makeup minimal and glowing.

1.I started working with creams, some drops from l'huile souveraine  Dior 
Prestige, and  Dior Dream skin, and putting just a slick of Biopel  on lips.

2.I used Shu Uemura BB Perfector skin for all the face and neck and buffed ,  and touched up under eyes and only the areas that needed extra coverage with Dior Skin Flash concealer.
3.Then added a soft contour with Tom Ford shade & Illuminate, and through the eye socket . 
4.Brows were groomed and filed with Suqqu eyebrow liquid pen, and after curling lashes, added black mascara Dior Show Black out.
64468-8659530-web2 
 5.I choosed a cream blush, Pro Checks Dior to achieve a flush that looks like it comes from within.64468-8659544-web3 
6.And finally, to make skin glow I used Stila All Over Shimer liquid Iluminizer  buffed on to check bones, bridge of nose, and cupids bow, and added a minimal  touch red lipgloss, Fluid Stick Dior Addict,  just in the center of lips.
 20140617-215351-78831450.jpg

Photographer Enric Virgili

model Maxime van der Heijden

 susana sanchez work

with Dior Cosmetics & Moroccanoil hair products

